SEAOIL awards outstanding franchisees

Leading independent oil firm SEAOIL Philippines, Inc. honored its top regional franchisees for 2007 during the first SEAOIL National Dealers Congress held recently at the Imperial Palace Suites. The Franchisee of the Year awardees were chosen based on sales volume, historical credit record, good housekeeping, customer service and integrity. Photo shows (L-R, front row): Avelina Flores from South Luzon; Geraldine Coo from Visayas; and Vicenta Jadman from Mindanao. (L-R, back row): Art Cruz, SEAOIL Marketing Director; Francis Yu, SEAOIL Chairman; Elizer Unay, awardee for Outstanding Station for Customer Service Audit; Michael Jason Camarillo from North Luzon; Ronald Espinoza, from Metro Manila; and Mark Yu, SEAOIL Chief Financial Officer. Other special awards given to outstanding SEAOIL Dealers were Most Number of Stations, Most Number of Franchises Acquired in 2007, Highest Sales Growth, and Loyalty Award.