SEAOIL awards 2008 Franchisees of the Year and Lubes Distributor of the Year

SEAOIL Philippines Inc., the leading independent retailer of fuel products in the country recently awarded its top franchisees and distributor during the 2008 SEAOIL Dealers Night held last December 15, 2008 at The Glass Garden in Pasig. The event gathered SEAOIL franchisees and distributors from various parts of the party for a night of entertainment and prizes.

Each of the six (6) awardees received $1,000 USD and a trophy. The winners were selected according to incremental sales, historical credit standing, business development initiatives and housekeeping. They are Ronald Espinoza (Metro Manila), Sulpicio Bugtong (North Luzon), EZ Ligaya (South Luzon), Carlito Lee (Visayas), Vicenta Jadman (Mindanao) and Christine Olivan (Lubes Distributor of the Year).

In photo (l-r): (L-R): Glenn Yu, SEAOIL President and CEO, Sulpicio and Dolora Bugtong, Franchisee of the Year (North Luzon); EZ Ligaya, Franchisee of the Year (South Luzon); Carlito Lee, Franchisee of the Year (Visayas); Vicenta Jadman, Franchisee of the Year (Mindanao); Ronald Espinoza, Franchisee of the Year (Metro Manila); Francis Yu, SEAOIL Chairman; Millet Morales, SEAOIL Assistant Business Development Manager for Metro Manila; Stephen Yu, SEAOIL COO.