In the photo are (l-r) SEAOIL Chairman Francis Yu, PFA Vice Chairman Bing Limjoco, Tunasan franchisees Marian & Faustino Calimon, and SEAOIL President & CEO Glenn Yu.


Among elegant friends and VIP guests, SEAOIL Philippines recently recognized its top franchisees at the annual Sinag Awards held at the Marriott Hotel. The event was hosted by beauty queen Shamcey Supsup and and graced by the Asia's Romantic Balladeer Christian Bautista.

The 2012 Sinag Awards also marked a fruitful year for SEAOIL, having established more than 50 stations this year. Distinguished guests from all over the country joined in the celebration, including one of its franchisees, Senator Lito Lapid.

Leading the pack of awardees was Faustino Calimon of Muntinlupa, named SEAOIL Overall Franchisee of the Year and Metro Manila Franchisee of the Year.

Meynard Lapid of Pampanga was SEAOIL North Luzon Franchisee of the Year while Alvin Sajoyan of Laguna was South Luzon Franchisee of the Year.

Damian Pison of Negros Occidental were named SEAOIL Visayas Franchisee of the Year. Ellen Agustin of Davao was SEAOIL Mindanao Franchisee of the Year.

SEAOIL is the Philippines’ leading and largest independent oil player and has over 260 stations all over the country.