SEAOIL joins the nation in giving aid to areas devastated by Typhoon Yolanda. Our president & CEO Francis Glenn Yu announced this morning on KrisTV that SEAOIL is donating Php1M worth of fuels to ABS-CBN Sagip Kapamilya, which they will use to mobilize relief efforts in affected areas.

SEAOIL stations are also accepting donations from customers until November 22, 2013. All donations will be forwarded to ABS-CBN and Philippine Red Cross.

If you wish to help the victims of Typhoon Yolanda, but don't know where or how to send your relief goods, feel free to drop them at any of the participating SEAOIL Stations listed below. 
Metro Manila Station Location
A MABINI - CALOOCAN 1584 A. Mabini St., Brgy. 7, Caloocan City
BETTY GO BEL MONTE - QC Aurora Blvd., Corner Betty Go Belmonte & Bostons Sts., Immaculate Concepcion 3, Quezon City, Philippines
BUENDIA - MAKATI #63 Sen. Gil Puyat St., Brgy. Palanan, Makati City
CAINTA - RIZAL Ortigas Ave., Extension And Marlo Drive, Bgry. Sto. Domingo, Cainta Rizal
COMMONWEALTH - QC Lot 23, Blk 73, Don Mariano Marcos Ave., Quezon City
CUASAY - TAGUIG #76 Cuasay St. Brgy. Signal Village, Taguig
CUPANG - MUNTINLUPA Cupang, Muntinlupa
DEL MONTE - QC L1 B3 Del Monte Ave. Cor. Felipe St., Brgy. Damayan, Del Monte, Quezon City
DIMASALANG - MANILA Dimasalang, corner M. Dela Fuente St. Sampaloc, Manila
E ROD - QC E. Rodriguez Sr. Ave. Dona Josefa, District 4, Quezon City
EDSA - QC South Triangle, Edsa, Quezon City
G. ARANETA - QUEZON CITY 395 G. Araneta Avenue, Santol, Quezon City
JP RIZAL - MARIKINA JP Rizal St. Brgy. Sto.Nino, Marikina City
KARUHATAN – VALENZUELA Blk 85 Lot 8 Katipunan St. Concepcion 1, Marikina City
KATIPUNAN - MARIKINA Blk 85, Lot 8, Katipunan St., Concepcion I, Marikina City
LAWANG BATO - VALENZUELA Sapang Bakaw St., Brgy. Lawang Bato, Valenzuela City
LEGARDA - MANILA 2403-2437 Legarda St. Brgy. 412 Zone 042, Sampaloc Manila
MAYBUNGA - PASIG Dr. Sixto Antonio Ave.,, Barangay Maybunga, Pasig City
MERVILLE - PARANAQUE West Service Road, San Dionisio, Merville, Paranaque
MINDANAO AVE - QC Brgy. Bahay Toro, Along Mindanao Ave., Project 8, Quezon City
MONTALBAN - RIZAL Barangay Poblacion, Montalban, Rizal
NANGKA - MARIKINA J.P. Rizal corner Korea Streets, Nangka, Marikina
P TUAZON - QC 574 Edsa Corner P. Tuazon Blvd., Quezon City
PACO - MANILA Penafrancia Corner San Gregorio St, Paco Manila
PALATIW - PASIG Corner Market Ave., And Baltazar Sts., Palatiw, Pasig City
PARALUMAN - MARIKINA Corner Paraluman And Paraiso Sts., Parang, Marikina City
PASIG BLVD - PASIG Pasig Bvld., Barrio Bagong Ilog, Pasig City
ST DOMINIC - QC Quirino Highway And Salvia Sts., St. Dominic Ave., Novaliches, Quezon City
SUCAT - PARANAQUE 8451 Dr. A. Santos Ave., Brgy. San Antonio, Sucat, Paranaque City
TANDANG SORA - QC Tandang Sora Ave.,, Corner Cenacle Drive,Quezon City, PH
TUNASAN - MUNTINLUPA Lot 1 Block 10 National Road, Corner Sto. Nino Ave., Tunasan Muntinlupa
USUSAN - TAGUIG # 21 Gen. Luna St., Ususan, Taguig City
North Luzon Station Location
BALAGTAS - BULACAN Borol 1st Balagtas, Bulacan
BALIUAG - BULACAN Brgy. Sabang, Baliuag, Bulacan
BOCAUE - BULACAN Binang, 1st Bocaue, Bulacan
BUNTUN - TUGUEGARAO Buntun Highway, Brgy Buntun, Tuguegarao
CALASIAO - PANGASINAN Brgy. Banaoang, Calasiao, Pangasinan
CALUMPIT - BULACAN Mc Arthur Hi-way, Gatbuca, Calumpit, Bulacan, Philippines
CANGATBA - PORAC General Luna St., Cangatba Porac, Pampanga
DAMORTIS STO. TOMAS - LA UNION Damortis, Sto. Tomas, La Union, Philippines
GAPAN - NUEVA ECIJA San Nicolas, Gapan City, Nueva Ecija
GUIMBA - NUEVA ECIJA National Road, Guimba, Nueva Ecija
LA PAZ - TARLAC San Isidro, La Paz, Tarlac
MAGALANG - PAMPANGA National Rd., Brgy. Tambacan, Pampanga
MAHARLIKA CAPIHAN - BULACAN Maharlika Highway, Capihan, San Rafael, Bulacan
MANIBAUG - PORAC Manibaug, Libutad, Porac, Pampanga
MEXICO - PAMPANGA Mc Arthur Highway, Lagundi, Mexico, Pampanga
PAOMBONG - BULACAN San Isidro, Paombong, Bulacan
SAN ISIDRO - PAMPANGA Mc Arthur Hi-way, San Isidro, San Fernando, Pampanga
SAN MATIAS - PAMPANGA Mcarthur Highway, Brgy. San Matias,, Sto. Tomas, Pampanga
SAN MIGUEL - CALASIAO Nat'l. Highway, San Miguel Calasiao, Pangasinan
TALAVERA - NUEVA ECIJA Andal Alino, Talavera, Nueva Ecija
TARCAN - BULACAN Tarcan, Baliuag, Bulacan
URDANETA - PANGASINAN National Rd., San Vicente Central, Pangasinan
South Luzon Station Location
ALFONSO - CAVITE #65 Mabini St. Poblacion Alfonso Cavite
BAUAN - BATANGAS Manghinao Proper, Bauan, Batangas
BAYACAT ST. SABUTAN - CAVITE 112 J.P. Rizal St., Sabutan, Cavite
BINAN - LAGUNA Brgy. San Antonio, National Hi-way, Binan, Laguna
BINANGONAN - RIZAL National Road, Barangay Pantok, Binangonan, Rizal
CANLUBANG - LAGUNA Commercial Area L1 Asia 1, Brgy. Canlubang, Calamba, Laguna
DAANG HARI - CAVITE Daang Hari Road, Molino IV, Bacoor, Cavite
GUMACA - QUEZON N. Principe St., Brgy. Maunlad, Gumaca, Quezon
KAWIT - CAVITE Covelandia, Binakayan, Kawit, Cavite
LALAAN - SILANG PUROK 1, Brgy. Lalaan, Silang, Cavite
LIPA - BATANGAS Banay Banay, Lipa City, Batangas
LOS BANOS - LAGUNA Barrio Of Anos, Municipality Of Los Banos, Laguna
LUCENA - QUEZON Imaculada Concepcion Village, Isabang, Quezon
MAHARLIKA SAN ROQUE - LAGUNA Maharlika Highway, Brgy. 1-B, San Roque, San Pablo, Laguna
MALVAR - BATANGAS JP Laurel Highway, Pblacion, Malvar, Batangas
MAMBOG - CAVITE Molino Blvd., Mambog IV, Bacoor, Cavite
MAMBUGAN - ANTIPOLO Lot 4, Sumulong Highway, Antipolo City
MAYAPA - LAGUNA National Rd., Brgy. Mayapa, Laguna
MORONG - RIZAL National Hi-way, San Pedro, Laguna
MUZON - BATANGAS Brgy. Muzon, San Luis, Batangas City
POLANGUI - ALBAY National Highway, Brgy. Kinale, Albay
SAN JOSE - BARAS Brgy. San Jose, Baras, Rizal
SAN JUAN - BATANGAS Brgy. Mabalanoy San Juan, BatangasH
SAN JUAN - BATANGAS Brgy. Mabalanoy San Juan, Batangas
SANTIAGO - BARAS J.P. Rizal, Brgy. Santiago, Baras, Rizal
SINILOAN - LAGUNA G. Redor Street, Brgy, Panadero, Sinuluan, Laguna
STA ROSA - LAGUNA Pulong Sta. Cruz, Brgy. XV, Sta. Rosa Laguna
STO TOMAS - BATANGAS National Highway, Barangay San Felix, Sto. Tomas, Batangas
Mindanao Station Location
GALAS – ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE National Hi-way, Galas Dipolog City
TURNO – ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE National Hi-way, Turno, Dipolog City
GUSO – ZAMBOANGA CITY San Jose Guso, Zamboanga City
PAGADIAN – ZAMBOANGA DEL SUR Tiguma, Pagadian City, Zamboanga del Sur
LABANGAL – GENSAN Crossing Makar Road, National Hi-way, Brgy. Labangal, Gen. Santos City
YUMANG – GENSAN Aparente St. corner Yumang, City Heights, Gen. Santos City
LEOPOLDO DACERA – GENSAN Leopoldo Dacera Ave., City Heights, General Santos City
KORONADAL – SOUTH COTABATO Sta. Cruz, Koronadal City
BUNAWAN – DAVAO CITY Km. 23, Brgy. Bunawan, Davao City
LANANG – DAVAO CITY Insular Drive, Lanang, Davao City
PEQUENO – DAVAO CITY National Hi-way, Catalunan Pequeneo, Davao City
CALINAN – DAVAO CITY National Hi-way, Brgy. Calinan, Calinan Dist., Davao City
BUHANGIN – DAVAO CITY Brgy. Cabantian, Diversion Rd., Buhangin District, Davao City
MAA – DAVAO CITY Garzon Compound, Brgy. Maa, Talomo, Davao City
TETUAN – ZAMBOANGA CITY Tetuan, corner Cabatu Road, Zamboanga City
BULUA – CAGAYAN DE ORO Zone 7, Bulua, Cagayan de Oro City
HINAPLANON – ILIGAN Katipunan Hi-way, Brgy. Hinaplanon, Iligan City
JR BORJA – CAGAYAN DE ORO Jr. Borja Ext., Camaman-an, Cagayan De Oro City
LANGIHAN – AGUSAN DEL NORTE Langihan Rd., Butuan City, Agusan del Norte
MANINGKOL – OZAMIS CITY National Hi-way, Maningkol, Ozamiz City
Visayas Station Location
LOPEZ-JAENA – BACOLOD Lopez Jaena, Rizal Streets, Bacolod City
ARANETA – BACOLOD Araneta Street, Bacolod City (near the old airport)
JALANDONI – ILOILO Jalandoni Ledesma Streets, Iloilo City
PLARIDEL – CEBU Plaridel Street Mandaue , Cebu City